Bookmark

Hubertus Coenen

Male 1793 - 1873  (79 years)    Has 6 ancestors and 6 descendants in this family tree.

Personal Information    |    Event Map    |    All    |    PDF

  • Name Hubertus Coenen 
    Birth Sat 12 Oct 1793  Hulsberg, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location 
    Gender Male 
    Death Sun 20 Apr 1873  Klimmen, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location 
    Siblings 9 Siblings 
    Person ID I772181  Nederlandse voorouders
    Last Modified Sat 4 Apr 2015 

    Father Mathias Coenen,   b. Fri 13 Feb 1767, Wijnandsrade, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Fri 01 Jan 1836, Wijnandsrade, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location (Age 68 years) 
    Mother Maria Helena Leijdekerken,   b. Mon 24 Sep 1764, Hulsberg, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Sun 07 Jan 1816, Wijnandsrade, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location (Age 51 years) 
    Marriage Sun 11 Dec 1791  Hulsberg, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location 
    Family ID F291114  Group Sheet  |  Family Chart

    Family Maria Helena Scheijen,   b. Sun 11 Jan 1789, Klimmen, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Thu 05 Jan 1865, Klimmen, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location (Age 75 years) 
    Marriage Fri 03 Apr 1818  Klimmen, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location 
    Children 
     1. Anna Catharina Coenen,   b. Sun 09 Aug 1818, Klimmen, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Thu 22 Dec 1842, Klimmen, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location (Age 24 years)
     2. Maria Joanna Coenen,   b. Tue 03 Apr 1821, Klimmen, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Tue 19 Jan 1836, Klimmen, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location (Age 14 years)
    +3. Maria Helena Hubertina Coenen,   b. Wed 04 Aug 1824, Klimmen, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Tue 05 Oct 1847, Klimmen, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location (Age 23 years)
     4. Joannes Wilhelmus Coenen,   b. Fri 14 Sep 1827, Klimmen, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Yes, date unknown
     5. Anna Clara Coenen,   b. Sun 20 Feb 1831, Klimmen, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Wed 19 Apr 1837, Klimmen, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location (Age 6 years)
    Family ID F291118  Group Sheet  |  Family Chart
    Last Modified Sat 4 Apr 2015 

  • Event Map Click to hide
    Link to Google MapsBirth - Sat 12 Oct 1793 - Hulsberg, Limburg, Nederland Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsMarriage - Fri 03 Apr 1818 - Klimmen, Limburg, Nederland Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsDeath - Sun 20 Apr 1873 - Klimmen, Limburg, Nederland Link to Google Earth
     = Link to Google Earth 
    Pin Legend  : Address       : Location       : City/Town       : County/Shire       : State/Province       : Country       : Not Set




This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding v. 14.0.1, written by Darrin Lythgoe © 2001-2024.

Maintained by Hans Weebers. | Data Protection Policy.