Bookmark

Mathias Coenen

Male 1792 - 1859  (67 years)    Has 2 ancestors and 33 descendants in this family tree.

Personal Information    |    Event Map    |    All    |    PDF

  • Name Mathias Coenen 
    Birth Sat 17 Mar 1792  Ottersum, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location 
    Gender Male 
    Death Thu 26 May 1859  Ottersum, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location 
    Siblings 1 Sibling 
    Person ID I768841  Nederlandse voorouders
    Last Modified Mon 23 Mar 2015 

    Father Leonardus Coenen,   b. Thu 07 Jun 1764, Ottersum, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Bef 1840, Ottersum, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location (Age 75 years) 
    Mother Jacomina Reijntjes,   b. Fri 12 Apr 1765, Ottersum, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Tue 11 Aug 1840, Ottersum, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location (Age 75 years) 
    Marriage Sun 02 May 1790  Ottersum, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location 
    Family ID F289958  Group Sheet  |  Family Chart

    Family Anna Ebben,   b. 1797, Hommersum, Goch, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Tue 28 Nov 1871, Bergen, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location (Age 74 years) 
    Marriage Cal 1822 
    Children 
    +1. Anna Catharina Coenen,   b. Mon 14 Jul 1823, Ottersum, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Sun 23 Feb 1862, Mook, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location (Age 38 years)
     2. Petrus Coenen,   b. Sun 23 Apr 1826, Ottersum, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Fri 17 Jul 1891, Wijchen, Gelderland, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location (Age 65 years)
     3. Helena Coenen,   b. Wed 08 Oct 1828, Ottersum, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Yes, date unknown
     4. Jacomina Coenen,   b. Wed 13 Apr 1831, Ottersum, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Tue 22 May 1894, Afferden, Bergen, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location (Age 63 years)
     5. Theodorus Coenen,   b. Tue 03 Jun 1834, Ottersum, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Wed 10 Sep 1862, Ottersum, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location (Age 28 years)
    +6. Johanna Coenen,   b. Fri 30 Jun 1837, Ottersum, Limburg, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this locationd. Yes, date unknown
    Family ID F289957  Group Sheet  |  Family Chart
    Last Modified Mon 23 Mar 2015 

  • Event Map Click to hide
    Link to Google MapsBirth - Sat 17 Mar 1792 - Ottersum, Limburg, Nederland Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsDeath - Thu 26 May 1859 - Ottersum, Limburg, Nederland Link to Google Earth
     = Link to Google Earth 
    Pin Legend  : Address       : Location       : City/Town       : County/Shire       : State/Province       : Country       : Not Set




This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding v. 14.0.1, written by Darrin Lythgoe © 2001-2024.

Maintained by Hans Weebers. | Data Protection Policy.