Bookmark

Family: Jan Hindriks Dik / Jantje Hindrix Onstwedder (F84056)

m. Sun 04 Oct 1761

Family Information    |    PDF

  • Male
    Jan Hindriks Dik

    Birth  Fri 11 Sep 1716  Veendam, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Christening  Fri 11 Sep 1716  Veendam, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Death  Fri 01 Apr 1814  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Burial     
    Marriage  Sun 04 Oct 1761  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Other Spouse  Annigjen Koerts | F84055 
    Marriage  Tue 00 Jan 1744  Veendam, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Father  Hindrik Jans Dikkinge | F75818 Group Sheet 
    Mother  Aaltjen Phoebens | F75818 Group Sheet 

    Female
    Jantje Hindrix Onstwedder

    Birth  Est 1736  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Death  Sun 25 Jul 1819  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Burial     
    Father  Hindrik Harms Onstwedder | F84651 Group Sheet 
    Mother  Antje Roelfs | F84651 Group Sheet 

    Female
    + Antje Jans Dik

    Birth  Thu 06 May 1762  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Christening  Sun 16 May 1762  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Death  Thu 14 Jul 1831  Oude Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Burial     
    Spouse  Klaas Arends | F86225 
    Marriage  Thu 00 Feb 1782  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Spouse  Hindrik Jans Onstwedder | F43744 
    Marriage  Sun 24 Jul 1803  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location

    Female
    + Geessijn Jans Dik

    Birth  Mon 29 Aug 1763  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Christening  Sun 04 Sep 1763  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Death  Sun 06 Jun 1824  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Burial     
    Spouse  Abraham Pieters Schuring | F84606 
    Marriage  Sat 00 Feb 1784  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Spouse  Jan Kornelius van Driesten | F86224 
    Marriage  Sun 05 Apr 1795  Veendam, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location

    Female
    + Hindrikkijn Jans Dik

    Birth  Mon 04 Nov 1765  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Christening  Sun 10 Nov 1765  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Death  Tue 23 Mar 1847  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Burial     
    Spouse  Jan Pieters Schuring | F83420 
    Marriage  1785  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location

    Female
    + Annechijn Jans Dik

    Birth  Mon 14 Sep 1767  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Christening  Sun 20 Sep 1767  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Death  Sat 20 Nov 1841  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Burial     
    Spouse  Klaas Klaassens de Boer | F83788 
    Marriage  Sun 25 Jan 1789  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location

    Female
    + Jantje Jans Dik

    Birth  Fri 06 Oct 1769  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Christening  Sun 08 Oct 1769  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Death  Tue 19 Mar 1839  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Burial     
    Spouse  Harm Alberts Pottjewijd | F83482 
    Marriage  Mon 00 Jan 1793  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location

    Male
    + Hindrik Jans Dik

    Birth  Thu 14 Nov 1771  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Christening  Sun 17 Nov 1771  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Death  Yes, date unknown   
    Burial     
    Spouse  Zwaantje Berends Goossens | F84084 
    Marriage  Sun 14 Sep 1794  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location

    Male
    + Reinder Jans Dik

    Birth  Sat 09 Oct 1773  Veendam, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Christening  Sun 17 Oct 1773  Veendam, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Death  Fri 23 Jun 1854  Ommelanderwijk, Veendam, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Burial     
    Spouse  Alberdina Hiddes Bossema | F68244 
    Marriage  Wed 01 Apr 1795  Veendam, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location

    Female
    Harmke Jans Dik

    Birth  Sun 05 Oct 1777  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Christening  Sun 12 Oct 1777  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Death  Thu 27 Aug 1812  Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location
    Burial     
    Spouse  Harm Harms de Boer | F83850 
    Marriage  Sun 28 Dec 1800  Oude Pekela, Groningen, Nederland Find all individuals with events at this location



This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding v. 14.0.1, written by Darrin Lythgoe © 2001-2024.

Maintained by Hans Weebers. | Data Protection Policy.